Leadership

Jeff Kaufman, President (president@tbthumble.org)

Marty Lorin, Vice President (vpresident@tbthumble.org)

Susan Pollard, Secretary (secretary@tbthumble.org)

Debbie Swaim, Treasurer (treasurer@tbthumble.org)

Wesley Goble, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Brian Eoff, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Vitaly Aisenberg, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Mike Stark, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Howie Arner, Ritual (ritual@tbthumble.org)

Bruce Pollard, Fundraising (fundraising@tbthumble.org)

Carrie Keith, Education (education@tbthumble.org)

Alan Solovay, Building (building@tbthumble.org)

Joy Fields, Caring Committee (caring@tbthumble.org)

Shari Ellsworth, Sisterhood President (sisterhoodpresident@tbthumble.org)

Bruce Pollard, Men’s Club President (mensclubpresident@tbthumble.org)