Leadership

Jeff Kaufman, President (president@tbthumble.org)

Ann Dominick, Vice President (vpresident@tbthumble.org)

Pat Klemz , Secretary (secretary@tbthumble.org)

Bruce Pollard, Treasurer (treasurer@tbthumble.org)

Martin Lorin, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Bob Abrasley, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Mindy LaCour, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Debye Lurie, Delegate (delegates@tbthumble.org)

Hy Penn, Fundraising (fundraising@tbthumble.org)

Carrie Keith, Education (education@tbthumble.org)

Alan Solovay, Building (building@tbthumble.org)

Joy Fields, Caring Committee (caring@tbthumble.org)

Merissa Stein, Sisterhood President (sisterhoodpresident@tbthumble.org)

Bruce Pollard, Men’s Club President (mensclubpresident@tbthumble.org)